Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Ian Haines of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Ian  Haines [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Aug-2010)
2137
Current Club Ranking
0 (21)
ESR Number
*****307
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2777
ES Grading Points Change
-30
Current ES Grading Points
2747
Played
14
Won
11
Lost
3
Games For
38
Games Against
15
Points For
566
PointsAgainst
415

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 15-Sep-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Chichester 3 Five Rivers I
3-0
27
7
10
2518
Wednesday 21-Sep-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
5
Fair Oak 2 Chichester 3
2-3
36
41
-50
2531
Thursday 29-Sep-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
5
Chichester 3 Winchester 4
3-0
27
7
15
2561
Thursday 06-Oct-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
5
Chichester 3 IOW 2
3-1
34
19
20
2775
Thursday 09-Feb-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
5
Chichester 3 Wykeham 3
2-3
32
34
-30
2658
Thursday 02-Mar-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
5
Chichester 3 Fair Oak 2
3-0
27
4
5
2395
Wednesday 22-Mar-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
IOW 2 Chichester 3
3-2
33
28
5
2143
Thursday 08-Jun-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Summer Summer League
3
Chichester Nuffield Health
3-1
56
47
5
2365
Wednesday 14-Jun-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Summer Summer League
2
Romsey LC Chichester
3-1
58
47
5
2194
Thursday 22-Jun-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Summer Summer League
3
Chichester Avenue
3-0
46
30
0
0
Wednesday 28-Jun-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Summer Summer League
2
Winchester Chichester
3-0
45
31
5
2387
Thursday 13-Jul-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Summer Summer League
2
Chichester Trojans
1-3
42
53
-30
2624
Thursday 10-Aug-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Summer Summer League
3
Chichester SportsDirect Fitness
3-0
45
26
5
2138
Wednesday 16-Aug-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Summer Summer League
3
Petersfield Chichester
3-1
58
41
5
2245

[Main]