Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Damon Chase of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Damon  Chase [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (12-Sep-2006)
2469
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****896
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2839
ES Grading Points Change
10
Current ES Grading Points
2849
Played
15
Won
4
Lost
11
Games For
21
Games Against
38
Points For
467
PointsAgainst
588

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 03-Oct-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Winchester 2 Chichester 1
0-3
9
33
0
3500
Tuesday 18-Oct-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Wykeham 1 Winchester 2
0-3
28
38
-5
3099
Monday 24-Oct-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Winchester 2 IOW 1
3-1
39
37
40
2973
Thursday 03-Nov-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Chichester 1 Winchester 1
0-3
21
33
-20
2931
Thursday 17-Nov-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 Fair Oak 1
2-3
50
51
-80
2515
Monday 21-Nov-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Winchester 2 Lee-on-Solent 1
1-3
39
42
10
3112
Tuesday 22-Nov-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Middleton II Corals IV
3-1
35
28
40
2893
Tuesday 29-Nov-2016 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
West Hants 1 Winchester 2
0-3
0
33
-10
2960
Friday 02-Dec-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Middleton I Corals II
2-3
47
46
-10
2984
Monday 12-Dec-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Winchester 2 Fair Oak 1
3-1
42
37
20
2820
Wednesday 14-Dec-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
IOW 1 Winchester 1
3-2
45
38
15
2661
Monday 09-Jan-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Winchester 2 Winchester 1
2-3
39
52
-5
3120
Tuesday 17-Jan-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 1 Winchester 2
1-3
32
41
10
3228
Friday 17-Mar-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 2
1-3
23
43
10
3281
Friday 07-Apr-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Middleton I Horsham I
0-3
18
36
-5
3075

[Main]