Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Jonathan Graham of Petersfield [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jonathan  Graham [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (13-Sep-2004)
2617
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****356
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2897
ES Grading Points Change
-25
Current ES Grading Points
2872
Played
15
Won
8
Lost
7
Games For
32
Games Against
26
Points For
449
PointsAgainst
449

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 12-Sep-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield 1 Totton 2
3-1
33
20
15
2710
Monday 26-Sep-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield 1 Wykeham 3
3-0
28
12
15
2781
Monday 03-Oct-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield 1 Five Rivers I
1-3
19
33
-5
3200
Monday 10-Oct-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 Petersfield 1
3-1
34
14
15
2750
Monday 07-Nov-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield 1 Fair Oak 2
3-1
38
29
15
2741
Wednesday 23-Nov-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
IOW 2 Petersfield 1
3-0
27
9
0
2616
Monday 05-Dec-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield 1 Chichester 3
3-0
28
18
15
2801
Thursday 05-Jan-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Chichester 3 Petersfield 1
2-3
29
38
-50
2731
Wednesday 11-Jan-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Fair Oak 2 Petersfield 1
2-3
25
37
-20
2961
Monday 30-Jan-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield 1 IOW 2
0-3
8
27
-10
3045
Thursday 16-Feb-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Totton 2 Petersfield 1
2-3
33
41
-20
2924
Monday 20-Mar-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield 1 Winchester 4
1-3
17
33
-30
2722
Thursday 06-Apr-2017 18:45 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham 3 Petersfield 1
3-0
28
19
20
2766
Sunday 23-Apr-2017 18:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers I Petersfield 1
0-3
7
27
0
3240
Wednesday 21-Jun-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Summer Summer League
1
Petersfield Winchester
3-2
69
62
15
2744
Thursday 24-Aug-2017 18:40 Hants 2016/17-Summer Summer League
1
Nuffield Health Petersfield
3-1
59
50
0
2481

[Main]