Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Mike Catling of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Mike  Catling [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (19-Aug-2016)
2350
Current Club Ranking
0 (19)
ESR Number
*****934
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2350
ES Grading Points Change
470
Current ES Grading Points
2820
Played
17
Won
11
Lost
6
Games For
40
Games Against
34
Points For
566
PointsAgainst
500

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 14-Sep-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
IOW 2 Winchester 4
1-3
28
33
10
2950
Thursday 15-Sep-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 Winchester 2
2-3
49
48
20
3045
Monday 19-Sep-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 Totton 2
3-1
35
28
100
2740
Monday 26-Sep-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 Five Rivers I
0-3
5
27
0
3200
Thursday 29-Sep-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Winchester 4
3-2
33
27
40
2671
Monday 10-Oct-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Petersfield 1
3-2
36
31
70
2800
Thursday 27-Oct-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Totton 3 Winchester 5
3-1
28
17
20
2615
Monday 21-Nov-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 Fair Oak 2
3-2
45
42
40
2731
Thursday 15-Dec-2016 18:45 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham 3 Winchester 4
3-2
41
29
20
2717
Wednesday 04-Jan-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Fair Oak 2 Winchester 4
2-3
36
43
-15
2614
Monday 16-Jan-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 Chichester 3
3-2
38
29
40
2811
Tuesday 17-Jan-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 1 Winchester 2
0-3
28
34
-10
2807
Monday 23-Jan-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 Wykeham 3
3-1
35
20
70
2906
Wednesday 15-Feb-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 3 Trojans 2
3-0
27
3
5
2240
Monday 20-Feb-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 IOW 2
2-3
35
39
20
3065
Sunday 02-Apr-2017 18:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Five Rivers I Winchester 4
3-1
28
24
20
2743
Thursday 27-Apr-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Totton 2 Winchester 4
3-2
39
26
20
2790

[Main]