Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Andy Haslin of Isle of Wight [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Andy  Haslin [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (31-Mar-2016)
1679
Current Club Ranking
0 (17)
ESR Number
*****640
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1849
ES Grading Points Change
390
Current ES Grading Points
2239
Played
12
Won
8
Lost
4
Games For
27
Games Against
20
Points For
338
PointsAgainst
300

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 13-Sep-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Trojans 3 IOW 3
0-3
12
27
0
2612
Wednesday 28-Sep-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
IOW 3 Portsmouth Navy 1
3-2
41
31
100
2305
Thursday 13-Oct-2016 19:40 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
5
Portsmouth Squash 1 IOW 3
2-3
39
37
20
2337
Wednesday 16-Nov-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
IOW 3 Whitchurch 1 - Withdrawn
0-3
8
27
0
2525
Sunday 20-Nov-2016 18:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Five Rivers II IOW 3
1-3
20
34
10
2417
Wednesday 14-Dec-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
IOW 3 Winchester RP Exiles
3-0
27
18
15
1835
Wednesday 18-Jan-2017 18:45 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Portsmouth Navy 1 IOW 3
3-0
27
10
10
1725
Wednesday 08-Feb-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
5
IOW 3 Portsmouth Squash 1
3-1
30
17
40
2148
Saturday 25-Feb-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
IOW 3 Five Rivers II
3-2
40
31
100
2493
Tuesday 14-Mar-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
5
Winchester RP Exiles IOW 3
3-1
34
21
20
2052
Wednesday 29-Mar-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
5
IOW 3 Trojans 3
3-0
27
12
5
1638
Tuesday 25-Apr-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
5
Totton 4 IOW 3
3-2
33
35
70
2428

[Main]