Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Aled Goddard of S/Ton University [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Aled  Goddard [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (21-Oct-2015)
3200
Current Club Ranking
0 (7)
ESR Number
*****794
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2545
ES Grading Points Change
35
Current ES Grading Points
2580
Played
26
Won
7
Lost
19
Games For
33
Games Against
66
Points For
562
PointsAgainst
783

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 06-Oct-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Abshot 2 S/Ton University 2
2-3
37
36
-15
2566
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
S/Ton University 3 Wykeham 5
1-3
18
31
-50
2295
Wednesday 19-Oct-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Winchester 5 S/Ton University 2
3-1
31
26
20
2567
Friday 21-Oct-2016 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
S/Ton University 3 Alverstoke 1
3-1
35
30
40
2634
Tuesday 25-Oct-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Alton Squash Academy 1 S/Ton University 3
0-3
13
28
-15
2482
Thursday 27-Oct-2016 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
4
S/Ton University 2 Winchester 6
1-3
19
28
-30
2350
Tuesday 01-Nov-2016 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
S/Ton University 2 Totton 3
3-1
38
33
40
2660
Thursday 03-Nov-2016 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
S/Ton University 2 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-1
33
28
20
2525
Tuesday 08-Nov-2016 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
S/Ton University 1 Avenue 1
0-3
9
27
-10
2703
Tuesday 15-Nov-2016 18:40 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Nuffield Health 1 S/Ton University 2
0-3
11
27
0
2773
Monday 28-Nov-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Totton 1 S/Ton University 1
0-3
1
27
0
2929
Tuesday 29-Nov-2016 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
S/Ton University 2 Avenue 2
0-3
8
27
0
2753
Tuesday 06-Dec-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Lee-on-Solent 2 S/Ton University 1
1-3
17
34
-15
2631
Thursday 12-Jan-2017 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
S/Ton University 2 Wykeham 4
0-3
15
27
-10
2653
Tuesday 24-Jan-2017 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
S/Ton University 1 Totton 1
0-3
10
28
0
2944
Monday 30-Jan-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Winchester 6 S/Ton University 2
3-2
41
41
20
2500
Thursday 09-Feb-2017 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
S/Ton University 2 Abshot 2
1-3
22
36
-15
2607
Friday 17-Feb-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Avenue 2 S/Ton University 2
0-3
12
27
0
2748
Tuesday 21-Feb-2017 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
S/Ton University 1 Trojans 2
3-1
34
17
20
2522
Thursday 23-Feb-2017 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
S/Ton University 2 Nuffield Health 1
0-3
15
28
-5
2803
Thursday 09-Mar-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Totton 3 S/Ton University 2
3-2
31
29
70
2749
Thursday 16-Mar-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 S/Ton University 2
2-3
30
42
20
2966
Tuesday 21-Mar-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Abshot 1 S/Ton University 1
1-3
21
33
10
2932
Thursday 23-Mar-2017 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
S/Ton University 2 Winchester 5
0-3
15
28
-15
2664
Tuesday 25-Apr-2017 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
S/Ton University 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
2-3
25
31
-30
2444
Wednesday 26-Apr-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 3 S/Ton University 1
1-3
21
34
-15
2618

[Main]