Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Tom Walsh of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Tom  Walsh [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (01-Oct-2009)
1632
Current Club Ranking
0 (2)
ESR Number
*****306
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3182
ES Grading Points Change
100
Current ES Grading Points
3282
Played
12
Won
9
Lost
3
Games For
28
Games Against
13
Points For
409
PointsAgainst
286

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 15-Sep-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Corals II Horsham I
3-0
33
15
20
3164
Thursday 29-Sep-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals I Crowborough I
1-3
28
39
-15
3107
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Horsham I Corals I
3-1
39
29
20
3121
Friday 21-Oct-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-1
42
26
40
3339
Friday 11-Nov-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 West Hants 1
3-0
33
11
5
2975
Thursday 17-Nov-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Winchester 1 Fair Oak 1
3-2
51
50
20
3189
Thursday 02-Feb-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Corals I Crawley Squash Club I
3-0
33
5
0
2762
Friday 17-Feb-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
3-0
33
13
15
3125
Thursday 23-Feb-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Chichester 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
20
15
3100
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Crowborough I Corals I
0-3
22
35
-15
3277
Tuesday 28-Feb-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
29
36
-20
3344
Thursday 02-Mar-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Corals I Horsham I
3-0
33
7
15
3126

[Main]